GodlyPKz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

looking for codder/ mods/ co owner server not online atm

+5
Ye Right Nub
ninja111
bleedz
killa x69
Admin
9 posters

Go down

looking for codder/ mods/ co owner server not online atm Empty looking for codder/ mods/ co owner server not online atm

Post  Admin Fri Jul 31, 2009 8:22 pm

ok guys im new to making servers need some help if u want to be codder/co owner/mod reply plz
i really need a codder the codder can be also co owner if they want to but plz we need help getting the server up and running before school starts Smile

nick
thx.

Admin
Admin

https://godlypkz.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

looking for codder/ mods/ co owner server not online atm Empty ill be co owner r mod

Post  killa x69 Mon Aug 10, 2009 4:31 am

i will help advitise this site if i am promoted to a mod or ill help you do stuf and ill be a co owner Smile

killa x69

Back to top Go down

looking for codder/ mods/ co owner server not online atm Empty well i have a idea

Post  bleedz Sun Aug 30, 2009 6:26 pm

why dont you get a server stater like mopar scape then just add to it and to get your server up you have to go to no.ip.com or something like that hope this helps.

bleedz

http://royalgames.freeforums.org/

Back to top Go down

looking for codder/ mods/ co owner server not online atm Empty to owner from Ninja111

Post  ninja111 Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:48 pm

1. i am admin on 3 other servers...
2. i am admin because i am good at codes.
3. i have my own server. and a person that has ther own server obviously knows codes
4. if u don't put me as admin or co-owner "your lose"
5. i have many of my own ideas for my own server that i want to share with you and others...

like tele codes, or staff codes for armour and staff islands and places, and secret places for "fun" Smile

ninja111

Back to top Go down